I give up

After stumbling across a pop science article about how the env gene from a certain endogenous retrovirus family is responsible for placenta formation, I realized that (1) I already knew that for some reason and (2) I had recently met the people writing/editing the literature on this research. I told him about this funny (and/or soul-crushingly nerdy) discovery and this is what I got.

I think this may be the worst one yet.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

